Core GTS 5.

  • Colour
  • Size in QM

1,149,00 € 1,149,00 € 1149.0 EUR

1,149,00 €

Option not available

This combination does not exist.

Add to Cart

The Freestyle Kiteloop King of Core Kiteboarding.


14-Day-Money Back Service
Free Shipping Germany from 50 € 

Allrounder Fortgeschritten Freeride Freestyle Kiteloop Tubekite Wave / Welle

And still, the undisputed megaloop champ!

The 5th Gen Freestyle Icon is here.

You're addicted to life in the fast lane but in a good way. And when you go, you go big! We feel the same, riding our newest GTS. Our 5th gen Universal+ Series allrounder delivers the superpowers unhooked riders demand without messin' up the original formula. We know how badass the GTS4 is. Its signature Future-C powered kiteloops, and unhooked confidence is something we’re proud of. Now, experience a decade of iterative magic with our new and improved GTS5.

Kiteloop Maschine.

Our freestyle ninja won’t let you down until you’re ready to land a perfect kiteloop transition. The GTS5’s power-on-demand looping puts you in total control of the kite’s speed, turn radius, and horizontal drift. Go ahead, test the new GTS5, and find out why our megaloop champs Josh and Steven ride ‘em!

Design Leckerbissen.

The GTS5 carries over its proven ExoTex 3 Strut Frame, Radical Reaction Tips, and Short Bridles. We optimized the leading edge diameters and tip geometry to improve flight stability especially when looping. We can’t forget to mention our new CIT Modes which customize the GTS5's handling characteristics. In Wave mode, riders dial in compact turns and more depower. Whereas Freestyle mode adds more grunt and bigger turns. The GTS comes out of the bag in Allround mode which provides excellent depower, grunt, and hangtime. Wakestylers may even notice more pop from our larger sizes.

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie




CIT MODE

Custom fit your GTS for any riding style. Start by selecting your favorite CIT modes on the leading edge bridle connection points. The Freestyle mode increases your turn radius, stabilizes the kite for easier freestyle moves, and provides a little extra grunt. In Wave mode, the kite turns faster, increases depower and doesn’t pull you off your strapless board. The kite comes out of the bag in Allround mode which provides excellent depower, grunt, and hangtime.

 

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie


Future C Shape

The Gen5 carries over the familiar GTS C-kite feel we all have come to love. The high aspect ratio, open C shape delivers smooth and controllable kiteloops and that unmistakable “on center” feel. When paired with the Sensor 2S bar, riders will immediately feel the GTS5’s sweet spot and appreciate the kite’s linear response when sheeting in and out. Try a Future-C kite, and you’ll never go back ;)

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie








3 STRUT FRAME

Our ExoTex powered, three strut frame promotes more twist yet it still maintains its rock-solid shape. More twist initiates faster turns. Fewer struts also reduce kite weight which improves slack-lined drifting. GTS5. Your perfect partner to go big on the North Shore or at the Slick

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie





Radikal Reaktion Tips

The GTS5 inherits cat-like reflexes from its square-ish, ‘C-style,’ wingtips. We fine-tuned the leading edge profile to provide added confidence-inspiring reflexes, agility, and directional control

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie


Ultrashort Bridle System

A little shorter and even sweeter. The un-bowtie-able, two pulley, bridle system is super short on the GTS5 which improves bar reaction, feel and positional feedback. And for this kiteloop machine, having precise bar control in your hands is a bonus when you’re blind and upside down

Core GTS 5 Tubekite, Kiteloop, Freestyle, unhooked, Kitejunkie



Speed Valve 2

No special hose adapter needed here! The Speed Valve 2 connects directly to any standard 20mm OD twist lock pump hose. The Speed Valve 2 maximizes airflow, minimizes inflation times and noticeably reduces pump effort. This inflation/deflation system is so good you may even leave your electric pump at home

Core GTS 5.

Core GTS 5.

1149,00 €1149,00 €1149.0EUR

1149,00 €

Dieses Produkt ist nicht verfügbar, probiere doch eine andere Größe oder Farbe.

voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
voraus. ab Aussenlager lieferbar
In Warenkorb
Allrounder Fortgeschritten Freeride Freestyle Kiteloop Tubekite Wave / Welle

Sharing is caring. Zeig es deinen Freunden!


Tubekite Freestyle


0
Allrounder Fortgeschritten Freeride Freestyle Kiteloop Tubekite Wave / Welle

And still, the undisputed megaloop champ!

The 5th Gen Freestyle Icon is here.

Halblang ist für dich ein Fremdwort, extreme Höhe deine Wohlfühl-Area. Freestyle ist deine Leidenschaft und bei harten Kiteloops kommst du so richtig auf Betriebstemperatur. Kennen wir, denn genau so sehen unsere GTS-Sessions aus. Wir wissen, was er kann. Deshalb haben wir ihn mit viel Sorgfalt und Fingerspitzengefühl weiterentwickelt.

Kiteloop Maschine.

Mit seinen sauberen und präzisen Drehradien macht der GTS5 Kiteloops einzigartig dosierbar und den Kite zu jedem Moment extrem spür- und kontrollierbar. DU entscheidest über die Härte: Enge, entspannte Downloop Transitions oder brachiale, druckvolle Megaloops mit explosiver Querbeschleunigung. Probier's aus und finde heraus, warum Megaloop Champions Joshua und Steven so große GTS Fans sind.

Design Leckerbissen.

Die Zauberformel aus Future-C Shape, 3 Strut Frame, Radical Reaction Tips bleibt unangetastet: nicht nur Joshuas Big-Air-Weltrekorde aus 2017 geben uns recht. Mit einer progressiveren Tipgeometrie und einem optimierten LE-Durchmesser hat das Entwicklerteam bei Lenkung und Flugstabilität sowie im High-End noch mehr rausgeholt. Die "CIT Modes" ermöglichen ganz einfach die Anpassung der Flugeigenschaften auf drei unterschiedliche Modi: Freestyle, Allround, Wave. Alle Trimmeinstellungen wurden auf den GTS spezifischen Mix aus Kraft und Drehfreude abgestimmt. Wakestyle Junioren-Weltmeister Louka Pitot feiert vor allem die Finetuning-Maßnahmen der oberen Größen, die jetzt noch mehr Slack und Pop bieten.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns




CIT MODE

Stelle den GTS5 ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen ein. Durch die CIT Punkte lassen sich die Flugeigenschaften des Kites in drei verschiedenen Modi anpassen: Im Wave-Modus enge Drehradien und mehr Depower. Im Freestyle-Modus mehr Bums und größere Turns. Ausgeliefert wird der GTS im Allround-Modus, der mit seinem ausgewogenen Trimm das Beste aus beiden Welten vereint. Dank der verstellbaren Steuerleinen-Anknüpfung an den Tips erhältst du optimale Drehfreude und variable Lenkkräfte.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns


Future C Shape

C-Kite-Gefühl vom Feinsten. Der GTS5 setzt weiterhin auf den bewährten Future-C Shape, den wir für die neue Generation nochmals optimiert haben. Der Kite dreht superschnell und direkt, bleibt in jedem Turn optimal spür- und kontrollierbar. Dazu ein unvergleichlich präziser Druckpunkt – jede Bewegung der Bar fühlt sich knackscharf an. Zudem zeigt er keine Backstall-Tendenzen (oder Backstall ist ein Fremdwort...), optimal für Kiteloops, Unhooked und schnelle Waverides 

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns








3 STRUT FRAME

Mit seinem 3 Strut Frame dreht der GTS5 extrem schnell und direkt – und dank seiner hohen Streckung rund und berechenbar. Kiteloops entwickeln dadurch satte Power, können über die Bar aber jederzeit sauber dosiert werden. Killer oder Komfort – du entscheidest. Damit ist der GTS5 auch ein Kite für die Welle: schnell, direkt und hervorragend ausbalanciert.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns





Radikal Reaktion Tips

Die Tips des GTS5 sind Präzisions-Leitwerke. Dank einer optimierten, eckigeren Geometrie mit progressiv ansteigender Unterkante nehmen die Tips die Dynamik des 3-Strut-Frames noch besser auf. Die Folge: ein unerreicht knackiges Druckpunktgefühl und noch direktere Umsetzung von Steuerbefehlen 

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns


Ultrashort Bridle System

Kurzer Prozess. Die superkurze Bridle-Geometrie mit ihrer unverwüstlichen Mechanik aus zwei Pulleys und einem Gleitblock– ein weiterer entscheidender Grund, weshalb der GTS5 Steuerbefehle so schnell und direkt umsetzt und ein absolut präzises Lenkgefühl und lineare Depower abliefert. 

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns



Speed Valve 2

Ganz tief Luft holen – und wieder rauslassen. Das Ventil des GTS5 nimmt alle Standard-Pumpenschläuche ohne Aufsatz auf. Dadurch erlaubt das Speed Valve 2 den physikalisch größtmöglichen Luftdurchsatz. Leichter, schneller und komfortabler kann man einen Kite nicht aufpumpen. Auch beim Entlüften macht sich das eindrucksvoll bemerkbar. 


Kommentar hinterlassen

You must be logged in to post a comment.